Menu  Oregon Coast

Oregon Coast Marriage License

Marriage License on the Oregon Coast is done by the county and not the state. There are seven counties along the Oregon coast. Most counties have the following marriage license requirements:

Bride and the groom must be at least 18 years of age.
Requires a driver's license or other photo ID.
The license is good for 60 days.
Blood tests are not required.
The fee for the marriage license is around $50.
These fees do not include any type of wedding ceremony.
There is usualy a three day waiting period.
You need a witness.

Each county along the Oregon coast is a little different. For your convenience, we have made a list with links to all seven counties along the Oregon Coast going from North to South:

Clatsop County
Lincoln County
Tillamook County
Lane County
Douglas County
Coos County
Curry County



Copyright  |   Privacy Policy  |   Disclaimer  |   Contact